£18.00 GBP was

SAVAGE LP is unavailable

Leave your email address if you would like to be notified when it becomes available.

Release Date: 6th July 2018

Side A.

  1. Beethoven (I Love to Listen To)
  2. I've Got a Lover (Back in Japan)
  3. Do You Want To Break Up?
  4. You Have Placed a Chill In My Heart
  5. Shame
  6. Savage

Side B.

  1. I Need A Man
  2. Put The Blame On Me
  3. Heaven
  4. Wide Eyed Girl
  5. I Need You
  6. Brand New Day


The LPs are released in 3 phases.

13th April 2018 - In The Garden / Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) / Touch
6th July 2018 - Be Yourself Tonight / Savage / Revenge
5th October 2018 - We Too Are One / Peace

Orders are not part shipped. To ensure the albums are shipped to you in line with each release date please place separate orders for each phase of LPs. If your order contains LPs with different release dates your order will not be shipped until all LPs within your order are released.